Alyssa Kok’s All-Chopin Fortepiano Concert

On the 23rd of October 2022, Alyssa Kok will perform her second complete recital on a fortepiano by Carl Bowitz (ca. 1825) in Pistoia, Italy. She will be performing a programme entirely made up of works by Fryderyk Chopin. The programme is as follows:

Fryderyk Franciszek Chopin (1810-1849)

Ballade No. 1 in G Minor Op. 23

Etudes Op. 25 – No. 1 in A-flat Major, No. 2 in F Minor, No. 3 in F Major, No. 4 in A Minor, No. 5 in E Minor, No. 6 in G-sharp Minor, No. 7 in C-sharp Minor, No. 8 in D-flat Major, No. 9 in G-flat Major, No. 10 in B Minor, No. 11 in A Minor, No. 12 in C Minor

Barcarolle Op. 60

Scherzo No. 4 in E Major Op. 54